Meet the Staff


Registered Dental Assistant

I began my training as a dental assistant in 2013 and have spent almost my entire career here with Dr. Halloran. I feel so fortunate to work with such a great team and amazing boss! We all work so well together to give our patients the best care.

My husband Rafa and I have three boys together and I have a lovely stepdaughter. I love spending time with my family, as well as going on walks, swimming, and caring for my pets.


Treatment Coordinator

I review treatment plans with our patients as well as schedule appointments and manage billing and insurance, and referrals. I am happy to assist our patients with optimizing their insurance benefits and with facilitating their dental needs. I celebrated my 20-year anniversary with Halloran Dentistry in 2022, I am so thankful for Dr. Halloran and treasure our collaborative working relationship.

I have an amazing partner, Jim. We enjoy hiking, kayaking, and cross-country skiing. My daughter, Marian, lives in Brooklyn, New York. Sunny, our dog, lives at my mom’s and enjoys her company immensely!


Registered Dental Hygienist

As a Dental Hygienist, I provide oral health care education,and my primary focus is preventing and treating oral diseases.  As a Hygienist, I can help our patients maintain healthy teeth and gums as well as protect their oral health.

I was born and raised in Panama and came to the US 28 years ago.  My husband and I have been married for over 20 years , and our son is 27 years old.  I love dogs and currently have two.  I love watching TV and checking my Facebook page.


Registered Dental Hygienist

I enjoy working as a dental hygienist. Our patients love to learn proper oral care, and they become like family to us. Both of our doctors are wonderful at collaborating with the whole team to guarantee the brightest, happiest smiles we can.

My husband of two decades and I have two sons, Steven and Jason, and a spoiled terrier named Troy. I treasure the time I get to spend with my family. I also like reading, walking, traveling, and cheering for my sons at their games.